室內設計

interior

舒逸無比的住家感受

當一天結束,您打開家門走進典雅溫馨的住所,一切都十分舒適、實用和精緻。您的私人空間是享受平靜、與家人朋友溫馨相聚和逃離俗世煩囂的地方,因此Galleria的平面和室內設計十分注重為家居生活增添樂趣。設計精心,做工細緻,實用性更無可挑剔,開放式陽台或平台的格調特別適合進行娛樂活動或者休息放鬆。

您的私人謐境

在您的私人空間裡,您可以在享受戶外的暢快淋漓後換上心愛的毛巾浴袍;或者在與好友開懷夜聚後可以完全沉浸在舒適平靜中放鬆身心。主臥套房浴室配有柔和的燈光,浴缸/淋浴周圍鋪設了卡拉卡塔地磚,在家中沉浸在這個特別的空間裡確是無與倫比的享受。

為施展廚藝而設的享受

無論您是烹飪新手或是能炮製饕餮盛宴的高手,這裡的廚房都能喚醒您的廚藝 天賦。櫥櫃設計精美實用,帶有靜音閉合門、底部燈光、石英石檯面、軌道燈或者 頂燈,還配有美觀耐用的美諾廚具套裝,附帶燃氣灶。廚房也能成為會客空間, 您可以在這裡向客人展示廚藝新作。

巧妙的收納設計

Galleria 提供巧妙設計的家居收納方案,家中物品都能有序歸置,井井有條。廚房有 所有炊具、餐具和烹飪小工具的存放空間,做飯備餐得心應手。臥室有一個衣帽間, 家裡所有主要的衣櫥都有收納設計方便衣物分類擺放。連衛生間也設計了抽屜放置 各種洗漱用品,善用儲物空間。

智能的貼心呵護

當伴侶在身旁熟睡,城市燈光在窗外閃爍,您下床走進主臥衛生間,希望不要打擾愛人休息。衛生間安裝了科勒維亞智能坐便器。它具有各種尖端的技術和功能,LED底座燈能輔助夜間照明,配備感應式頂蓋和靜音便圈,設有由一鍵式液晶遙控操控的清洗功能,在您回到被窩前可以享受一個高級的個人護理。

interiors

interior

The Home Experience

Sleek design, timeless quality and genuine functionality come together for a harmonious blend at Galleria. Offering elegant and efficient floor plans, combined with expansive windows to bring the outside in, each residence boasts wide plank laminate flooring throughout & large format Calacatta tile finishes. With a choice of two color selections (Sunrise Chiffon & Evening Silk), Galleria offers you dynamic living in the style you want.

Your Private Getaway

Slip on your favourite terry cloth robe after an exciting outdoors adventure or complement a fun night out with friends by completely immersing yourself in the rejuvenating experience of your personal pampering space. With your luxurious master bathroom's soft lighting and large Calacatta tile flooring, which attractively surrounds the tub and/or shower, there is nothing quite like indulging in the escape of your own sacred space at home.

Art of Culinary Flair

Whether you are a novice cook or spend hours dreaming up worldly cuisine, your Galleria kitchen will awaken your culinary side. Its cabinetry with soft-close hardware and under-cabinet lighting, quartz stone countertop, track or pot lighting and integrated stainless steel Miele appliance package that includes a gas cook-top not only come together beautifully, but prove functional too. They also turn your kitchen into a welcoming environment for guests as you impress them with your latest creations.

A Smart Approach to Storage Solutions

Every aspect of a Concord home demonstrates thoughtful design from the beautiful and smart organizing solutions to the detailed craftsmanship. In your kitchen, you’ll discover spaces for all your cookware and utensils, making it seamless to meet your daily culinary needs. Your bedroom features a walk-in closet and all major closets in your home come with organizers for easy sorting. Even your bathroom’s storage maximizes space with built-in drawer organizers to conveniently separate toiletries.

Intelligent Personal Care

Luxury extends into the master ensuite with the Intelligent Kohler Veil one-piece toilet, a state-of-the-art ergonomic designed toilet that provides optimum hygiene and ultimate individual comfort. From personal cleansing to LED lighting, to the motion-activated cover ...all of the features can be easily controlled on a touchscreen LCD remote control - personal care elevated to the next level.